I’ve had reservations in creating my own site for my blogs and daily musings, simply because the internet is now saturated with these blogs ranging from travel, photography, fashion, food stuff, blah blah blah! But what I wanted to do was to have somewhere to post my stories.

I love writing, and creating short stories is my bread and butter… for now, but I want something more. Something that would not be plastered in someone else’s website under someone else’s name. I’m sure lots of ghostwriters out there sympathize with me. But hey! What can we do right? It’s pretty expensive and tough to find someone to publish your stories so we go for the next best thing, write for someone else.

It’s Friday and I’m cramming to meet deadlines and all the good stuff so I’ll leave you to your  own ponderings and get back to my writing! Have a great day!

